Preview is an option to review how your Step templates will look when sent to each person added to your campaign. You can make changes to each template in order to make it more personalized.

When a campaign is already set up, you can review your templates and make necessary changes by going to Campaign -> Preview tab:

Save changes if any have been performed, they won't reflect in your main template.

Did this answer your question?