When you only have one account connected, Reply will not allow you to delete the previous setup to place a new one.

There is a workaround for that:

  • Open the Email Accounts tab of the Settings page.
  • Click the Add button (+) to connect a new email account.
  • Make this new email account your Default account.
  • Delete your actual email account.
  • Go to your sequence -> settings and re-assign the email account for sending.
Did this answer your question?