Prospects

 In Public mode, prospects are shared between all team members. Each team member has equal rights to create, edit, and delete prospects.
Each prospect has its owner. You can see who is the owner of the prospect by enabling the Owner column in the MANAGE TABLE COLUMNS drop down menu. When you hover over the Owner icon, you see the full name of the owner.

View the communication flow and history for each prospect

When you and your team members collaborate over a prospect, you can see the whole communication flow around this prospect in the Contact Sidebar, namely:

  • All actions to the prospect from your team members.
  • Sequences which the prospect is currently active as well as historical sequences.
  • Prospect statuses in each sequence, sequence owner, Opens and Replies metrics. 
  • Emails to the prospect and prospect replies. 

This information helps you treat your prospects more personally, see to what kind of information they are the most sensitive and and reduce the chances of losing them due to sending too many emails. 

Change the prospect owner

Only the Team Owner can change the prospect owner. To do this:

  1. Log in as Team Owner.
  2. On the People page, select prospects and click Change owner.
  3. Select the new owner and click Apply

Sequences

In Public mode, team members can see sequences of all team members and their metrics. Each sequence has its owner. You can see who is the owner of the sequence in the OWNER column. When you hover over the Owner icon, you will see the full name of the owner. 

Push the prospect into several sequences simultaneously

In Public mode, you can push the same prospect to different sequences simultaneously. However, there is a rule: a prospect can be only in one sequence of each team member. You can use this feature when you address your prospects by different matters simultaneously - for example, one team member pushes the prospect into a marketing sequence, and another team member sends security updates emails. 

Change the sequence owner

Only the Team Owner can change the sequence owner. To do this:

  1. Log in as Team Owner.
  2. On the Sequences page, hover over the sequence, expand the Actions drop down menu and click Change owner.
  3. Select the new owner and click Apply
Did this answer your question?