Public mode offers the team maximum collaboration freedom - prospects and campaigns are visible to all team members together with schedules, templates and reports. Public mode lets any team member:

  • Create, update, and delete prospects.
  • Add and remove prospects from campaigns.
  • Change prospect status.
  • Change campaign settings.
  • See the communication flow and history for each prospect.

However, there is a limitation - only the team owner can change the prospect owner and/or the campaign owner. For more information, see the How to collaborate on prospects and campaigns in Public mode article.
Using Public mode, you can set up any collaboration workflow within your team. 

Did this answer your question?