Important: only the Team Owner can remove a team member from the team. Removing the team member from the team will also delete their user account from Reply. The Team Owner becomes the owner of sequences, contacts, templates and schedules of the removed team member.
Removing a team member
To remove a team member from the team:
- Open the Members tab of the Team page.
- Hover over the team member you want to remove.
- Expand the team member menu and click Remove.
- If the selected team member does not own prospects or sequences, you will see the Remove a team member confirmation dialog window. Click Remove to remove the team member.