You can share templates across your team even if you don't have Team Edition enabled. Just point the cursor to the template and you'll see the share icon.

The template should be in your Personal tab to be shared. The whole team will now see this shared template in the Templates -> Team tab.

If you want to remove the template, please make sure you remove it from shared Team tab by clicking on share icon.

Did this answer your question?