To change your subscription plan (upgrade, downgrade): 

  1. Open the Plans & Billing tab of the Settings page.
  2. Click the Upgrade button. 
  3. Select the new plan and click Continue
  4. Confirm the charges.

Note: if you have a business subscription, you can only change it to another business subscription.

Did this answer your question?